Details of Chief Engineers (Civil)

S.No	Name	Designation	Office	Email ID
1	Mrs. Tanveer Mir	Chief Engineer (Civil)	Chief Engineer PMGSY Kashmir Engineering Complex Rajbagh	cepmgsykashmir@gmail.com
2	Er. Rajan Mengi	Chief Engineer (Civil)	Chief Engineer PMGSY Jammu Vikram Chowk	cepmgsyjammu@gmail.com
3	Er. Anil Kumar Pandohi	Chief Engineer (Civil)	Chief Engineer PW(R&B) Department Pir Panjal Zone Rajouri	cernbpirpanjal@gmail.com
4	Er. Rajesh Gupta	Chief Engineer (Civil)	Chief Engineer PW(R&B) Department Jammu Zone Panama Chowk	cejmurnbpwd@gmail.com
5	Er. Sajad Naqeeb	Chief Engineer (Civil)	Chief Engineer PW(R&B) Department Central Kashmir Rajbagh	cepwdrnbkmr@yahoo.in
6	Er. Atul Bali	Chief Engineer (Civil)	Chief Engineer DIQC J&K Jammu	cediqc63@gmail.com
7	Er. Ashok Kumar Khokhar	Chief Engineer (Civil)	Chief Engineer PW(R&B) Department Chenab Zone Batote	cepwdchenab@gmail.com
8	Er. Susheel Kumar	Chief Engineer (Civil	Chief Engineer PW(R&B) Department North Kashmir Baramulla	cepwdrnbnorthkashmir@gmail.com
9	Vacant	Chief Engineer (Civil	Chief Engineer PW(R&B) Department South Kashmir khanabal	cepwdrnbsouthkashmir@gmail.com