## **Details of Executive Engineers (Mechanical)**

S. No	Name	Designation	Office	Email Id
1	Er. Mohdlsmail Chechi	Executive Engineer	Mechanical &Hosp. Division Baramulla	xenmhdbla@gmail.com
2	Er. Bashir Ahmad Tantray	Executive Engineer	Mechanical &Hosp. Division Handwara	xenmhdhandwara@gmail.co m
3	Er. Mohd Younis Goni	Executive Engineer	Machinery Division Kashmir	xenmds@gmail.com
4	Er. Ansar Hamid Shiekh	Executive Engineer	Mechanical &Hosp. Division Srinagar	xenmhcdk@gmail.com
5	Er. Kaplaish Kumar Pandita	Executive Engineer	Mechanical SKIMS Soura/JVC	Mechanicalskims@gmail.co m
6	Er. Javeed Ahmad Tantary	Executive Engineer	Mechanical &Hosp. Division Anantnag	xenmedang@gmail.com
7	Er. Jatinder Kamal	Executive Engineer	Technical Officer to chief Engineer MHED Jammu	Cemedj02@gmail.com
8	Vacant	Executive Engineer	Machinery Diviosion Jammu	mdjxen@gmail.com
9	Er. Vishal Mahajan	Executive Engineer	Mechanical & Hospital Division Jammu	mhchgmch@gmail.com
10	Er. Daljeet Singh	Executive Engineer	Mechanical & Hospital Division Udhampur	xenmdudh@gmail.com
11	Er. Vishal Verma	Executive Engineer	Mechanical & Hospital Division Rajouri	eemedrajouri@gmail.com
12	Er. Tarun Kumar Arora	Executive Engineer	Mechanical & Hospital Division Doda	medkhellani@gmail.com
13	Er. Amarpreet Singh	Executive Engineer	Mechanical & Hospital Division Kathua	xenmedkathua@gmail.com